An instant composed piece hand in hand with Robie Legros and Julyen Hamilton, on the dance and poetry and Jordina Millà in the piano.

  • Dance: Roberta Legros & Julyen Hamilton
  • Music: Jordina Millà
  • Outside Eye: Dominik Jellen
  • Light design: Matthieu Legros
  • Coproduced by ORBITA Z.S and CREAT STUDIO

A project supported by Stad Salzburg and Salzburger Land. Premiered on the 1st of April inside the frame of PERFORMdANCE Festival 2023.